وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية Sony DualSense Edge ™

السعر بعد الخصمEGP 11,990

شامل الضريبة. يتم حساب رسوم الضرائب عند إتمام الطلب

ضمان عام واحد

على جميع الأجهزة. تحقق من معلومات الضمان

توصيل سريع جدا

4 ساعات بالقاهرة ويوم أو يومين بقية المحافظات

دفع امن

ادفع بأمان باستخدام بطاقتك أو تطبيقك

رضا العملاء

ضمان رضا العملاء

احصل على ميزة في اللعب من خلال إنشاء عناصر التحكم المخصصة الخاصة بك لتناسب أسلوب اللعب الخاص بك. تم تصميم وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية DualSense Edge مع وضع الأداء العالي والتخصيص في الاعتبار ، وهي تدعوك لتصميم تجربة لعب فريدة خاصة بك حتى تتمكن من اللعب بطريقتك الخاصة. 

ماذا في الصندوق 

  • وحدة تحكم لاسلكية DualSense Edge
  • كابل USB مضفر 
  • 2 أغطية قياسية (متصلة بوحدة التحكم) 
  • 2 أغطية قبة عالية
  • 2 قبعات قبة منخفضة
  • 2 أزرار خلفية نصف قبة
  • 2 أزرار ذراع الظهر
  • السكن الموصل
  • حقيبة الحمل 
  • كتيب التعليمات 

 

الميزات الرئيسية لوحدة التحكم اللاسلكية DualSense Edge

Image

 


ضوابط فائقة للتخصيص

 

أغطية العصا القابلة للتغيير والمدخلات القابلة لإعادة التخصيص والإعدادات المخصصة تجعل وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية DualSense Edge فريدة من نوعها. اضبط هدفك بدقة من خلال ضبط حساسية العصا والمناطق الميتة ، وتعيين مسافة انتقال المشغلات لإدخالات أسرع ، والتبديل بسرعة بين ملفات تعريف التحكم حتى تكون دائمًا جاهزًا للعبتك التالية.

 

أزرار خلفية قابلة للتخطيط

 

يمكن تهيئة أزرار الرجوع القابلة للتبديل للعديد من إدخالات الأزرار الأخرى ، لذلك لديك دائمًا إجراءات لتغيير اللعبة وعناصر تحكم أساسية في متناول يدك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال نمطين مختلفين من الأزرار للاختيار من بينها ، يمكنك اختيار نوع الإدخال الذي يبدو مناسبًا تمامًا لأسلوب اللعب الخاص بك.

Image

 


ميزات وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية DualSense ™ المدمجة 

 

استمتع بجميع الميزات الغامرة لوحدة التحكم اللاسلكية DualSense وراحة وحدة التحكم المميزة الخاصة بنا. جرب القوة والتوتر المتفاوتين في متناول يدك مع المحفزات التكيفية ، وشعر بأن أفعالك داخل اللعبة والبيئة يتم محاكاتها من خلال ردود الفعل اللمسية. *

 

وحدات عصا قابلة للاستبدال

 

العب لفترة أطول مع وحدات العصا البديلة القابلة للتبديل المتاحة للشراء بشكل منفصل.

 

* تتوفر ردود الفعل اللمسية وميزات الزناد التكيفية عندما تدعمها اللعبة.

Sony DualSense Edge™ wireless controller

Sale priceEGP 11,990

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

One year warranty

On all devices. Check warranty information

Very fast delivery

4 hours in Cairo & 1-2 days rest of governorates

Secure payment

Pay securely with your card or app

Customer Satisfaction

Guaranteed customer satisfaction

Get an edge in gameplay by creating your own custom controls to fit your playstyle. Built with high performance and personalization in mind, the DualSense Edge wireless controller invites you to craft your own unique gaming experience so you can play your way. 

What's in the Box 

  • DualSense Edge wireless controller
  • USB braided cable 
  • 2 Standard caps (attached to controller) 
  • 2 High dome caps
  • 2 Low dome caps
  • 2 Half dome back buttons
  • 2 Lever back buttons
  • Connector housing
  • Carrying case 
  • Instruction manual 

 

DualSense Edge wireless controller key features

Image

 


Ultra-Customizable Controls

 

Changeable stick caps, remappable inputs and custom settings make your DualSense Edge wireless controller uniquely yours. Fine tune your aim by adjusting stick sensitivity and dead zones, set the travel distance of your triggers for faster inputs, and quickly swap between control profiles so you’re always ready for your next game.

 

Mappable Back Buttons

 

Swappable back buttons can be configured to many other button inputs, so you’ve always got game-changing actions and essential controls at your fingertips. Plus, with two different styles of button to choose from, you can pick an input type that feels just right for your playstyle.

Image

 


DualSense™ Wireless Controller Features Built In 

 

Enjoy all the immersive features of the DualSense wireless controller and our signature controller comfort. Experience varying force and tension at your fingertips with adaptive triggers, and feel your in-game actions and environment simulated through haptic feedback.*

 

Replaceable Stick Modules

 

Play for longer with swappable replacement stick modules available to purchase separately.

 

*Haptic feedback and adaptive trigger features available when supported by game.